crafted by photobiz

these dates are booked

• Calendar •

October 2017
Sunday, October 1, 2017 • Mr. and Mrs. Larry Miller, Wedding Consultation Appointment

Sunday, October 1, 2017 • Marissa Dormanen, Class of 2018
Saturday, October 7, 2017 • Mr. and Mrs. Kyle Bartels, Weddings 2017
Sunday, October 8, 2017 • Lucas Kaczmarski, Class of 2018
Friday, October 13, 2017 • Taylor Mortel, Class of 2018
Saturday, October 14, 2017 • Fall Mini Sessions, Mini Sessions 2017 *
Sunday, October 15, 2017 • Fall Mini Sessions, Mini Sessions 2017 *
Saturday, October 28, 2017 • Nicholas Elmer, Class of 2018
Saturday, October 28, 2017 • The Anderson Family, Family & Children 2017
Sunday, October 29, 2017 • Taylor Porter, Class of 2018 
Sunday, October 29, 2017 • Gabriel Colbeth, Class of 2018


November 2017

Thursday, November 2, 2017 • Jacob Nadeau, Class of 2018
Friday, November 3, 2017 • Marcus Hurtgen, Class of 2018
Sunday, November 12, 2017 • Spencer Oehlke, Class of 2018
Wednesday, November 15, 2017 • Glenwood City High School Girls Basketball 2017-2018, Athletic Teams 2017



December 2017

Sunday, December 3, 2017 • Deidre and Spencer, Maternity 2017
Sunday, December 3, 2017 • The Crosby Family, Family & Children 2017
Saturday, December 9, 2017 • Winter Mini Sessions, Mini Sessions 2017 *

Sunday, December 10, 2017 • Winter Mini Sessions, Mini Sessions 2017 *
Wednesday, December 27, 2017 • Owen Whittlinger, 8 months old

 



* - tentative and/or subject to change

X